Connecting a bank means that you let the Tandem app analyse your transactions from that bank using read-only access.

You can remove connected banks at any time.

Connecting a bank lets us do clever things like letting you see all of your bills and you can see all your account balances across different banks in one place.

Your login information is encrypted, so we never see it and we can never transfer money or make changes to your accounts.

Did this answer your question?